Showing Top rated movies from 1990
more years
Pretty Woman - 1990 Pretty Woman (1990)
Who knew it was so much fun to be a hooker?
Rating: 7/10
Comedy, Romance,
Richard Gere, Julia Roberts, Ralph Bellamy,
Eating - 1990 Eating (1990)
A very serious comedy about women & food.
Rating: 6.5/10
Comedy, Drama,
Nelly Alard, Lisa Blake Richards, Frances Bergen,
Europa Europa - 1990 Europa Europa (1990)
In the tradition of Voltaire's Candide and Jerzy Kosinski's The Painted Bird.
Rating: 7.6/10
Drama, History, War,
Solomon Perel, Marco Hofschneider, René Hofschneider,
Tremors - 1990 Tremors (1990)
The monster movie that breaks new ground.
Rating: 7.1/10
Comedy, Horror,
Kevin Bacon, Fred Ward, Finn Carter,
Across the Tracks - 1990 Across the Tracks (1990)
Friends, Rivals... Brothers.
Rating: 5.7/10
Drama, Sport,
Ricky Schroder, Brad Pitt, Carrie Snodgress,
Desperate Hours - 1990 Desperate Hours (1990)
At the height of fear every moment is a desperate hour
Rating: 5.4/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Mickey Rourke, Anthony Hopkins, Mimi Rogers,
Home Again with Bob Vila - 1990 Home Again with Bob Vila (1990)
None
Rating: 7.2/10
,
,
Hidden Agenda - 1990 Hidden Agenda (1990)
Inspired By Actual Events.
Rating: 7/10
Drama, Thriller,
Frances McDormand, Brian Cox, Brad Dourif,
Law & Order - 1990 Law & Order (1990)
The Story Is Everything
Rating: 7.7/10
Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller,
S. Epatha Merkerson, Sam Waterston, Jerry Orbach,
Gremlins 2: The New Batch - 1990 Gremlins 2: The New Batch (1990)
Take Your Batch to See the New Batch.
Rating: 6.4/10
Comedy, Fantasy, Horror,
Zach Galligan, Phoebe Cates, John Glover,
Wild at Heart - 1990 Wild at Heart (1990)
A film by David Lynch
Rating: 7.2/10
Comedy, Crime, Drama, Thriller,
Nicolas Cage, Laura Dern, Willem Dafoe,
Lionheart - 1990 Lionheart (1990)
Honour or revenge, he has no choice...
Rating: 6.2/10
Action, Crime, Drama, Sport,
Jean-Claude Van Damme, Harrison Page, Deborah Rennard,
Rocky V - 1990 Rocky V (1990)
Go for it!
Rating: 5.2/10
Drama, Sport,
Sylvester Stallone, Talia Shire, Burt Young,
Lugsna - 1990 Lugsna (1990)
None
Rating: 0/10
Documentary, Short,
,
Whispers - 1990 Whispers (1990)
Fear shouts. Terror whispers.
Rating: 4.4/10
Horror, Mystery, Thriller,
Victoria Tennant, Jean LeClerc, Chris Sarandon,
Lisa - 1990 Lisa (1990)
Someone Out There Is Lisa's Fantasy. Pray She Never Meets Him.
Rating: 6/10
Drama, Horror, Thriller,
Staci Keanan, Cheryl Ladd, D.W. Moffett,
More years
Discover new actors